Home » About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name Email Ext
Principal Anne Egan aegan@bsps-sd.org ext. 203
Asst. Principal/Curriculum Instruction Lorin Helbling lhelbling@bsps-sd.org ext.208
Bookkeeper Paz Gonzales pgonzales@bsps-sd.org ext.202
Secretary Erika Perez eperez@bsps-sd.org ext. 200
Music/Technology Lhory Montemayor lmontemayor@bsps-sd.org ext. 204
Transitional Kindergarten Nicole Rogers nrogers@bsps-sd.org
Kindergarten Irene Nowland inowland@bsps-sd.org
First Grade Amanda Schmidt aschmidt@bsps-sd.org
Second Grade Amanda Schmidt aschmidt@bsps-sd.org
Third Grade Ashleigh Farida afarida@bsps-sd.org
Fourth Grade Ellen Lopez elopez@bsps-sd.org
Fifth Grade Carlos Malta cmalta@bsps-sd.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM
STEM Jennifer Nye jnye@bsps-sd.org
STEM Lorin Helbling lhelbling@bsps-sd.org
Humanities Jeanine Bennett jbennett@bsps-sd.org
Humanities Kelly Bonde kbonde@bsps-sd.org

@bspssd